Funds
- 3.1 M USDfunded (reported to OCHA and USAspending)
- 0HealthCheck declarations
What it funded, and to whom
Which health facilities did it reach?
No public source says which facilities received this money, and this organisation has not declared it on HealthCheck yet.
The 5 flows reported to OCHA
| Date | From | To | Amount | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-08 | Private (individuals & organizations) | World Food ProgrammeFood Security - Food Assistance | 1.1 M USD | Paid |
| 2026-10-08 | Private (individuals & organizations) | World Food ProgrammeFood Security - Food Assistance | 2 M USD | Paid |
| 2026-08-24 | Private (individuals & organizations) | United Nations High Commissioner for RefugeesRépublique Démocratique du Congo Besoins Humanitaires et Plan de Réponse 2026 Cluster/sector not specified | 3 k USD | Committed |
| 2026-08-24 | Private (individuals & organizations) | United Nations High Commissioner for RefugeesRépublique Démocratique du Congo Besoins Humanitaires et Plan de Réponse 2026 Education | 14 k USD | Committed |
| 2026-08-24 | Private (individuals & organizations) | United Nations High Commissioner for RefugeesRépublique Démocratique du Congo Besoins Humanitaires et Plan de Réponse 2026 Cluster/sector not specified | 3 k USD | Committed |
Sources: OCHA FTS (tag EBOLA2026), USAspending.gov and HealthCheck declarations; updated on 30 October 2026. Amounts as reported, not verified by CERC.