Private (individuals & organizations)

Foundations and companies

Funds

  • 3.1 M USDfunded (reported to OCHA and USAspending)
  • 0HealthCheck declarations

What it funded, and to whom

Which health facilities did it reach?

No public source says which facilities received this money, and this organisation has not declared it on HealthCheck yet.

Declare funding

The 5 flows reported to OCHA
DateFromToAmountStatus
2026-10-08Private (individuals & organizations)World Food ProgrammeFood Security - Food Assistance1.1 M USDPaid
2026-10-08Private (individuals & organizations)World Food ProgrammeFood Security - Food Assistance2 M USDPaid
2026-08-24Private (individuals & organizations)United Nations High Commissioner for RefugeesRépublique Démocratique du Congo Besoins Humanitaires et Plan de Réponse 2026 Cluster/sector not specified3 k USDCommitted
2026-08-24Private (individuals & organizations)United Nations High Commissioner for RefugeesRépublique Démocratique du Congo Besoins Humanitaires et Plan de Réponse 2026 Education14 k USDCommitted
2026-08-24Private (individuals & organizations)United Nations High Commissioner for RefugeesRépublique Démocratique du Congo Besoins Humanitaires et Plan de Réponse 2026 Cluster/sector not specified3 k USDCommitted

Sources: OCHA FTS (tag EBOLA2026), USAspending.gov and HealthCheck declarations; updated on 30 October 2026. Amounts as reported, not verified by CERC.